Illuminate by Mariëlle S. Smith
Illuminate | Musings and meditations for the creative soul
'I like it,' or how to stop explaining yourself
0:00
-7:47

'I like it,' or how to stop explaining yourself

Monday Musing 22 January 2024

This is the audio recording of the Monday Musing that was posted on Illuminate on the fifteenth of January of this year. The mantra I drew for that week, which was pulled from my The Sovereign Success Oracle deck, was ‘I don’t have to explain myself to anyone.’

Here are the links to what’s mentioned during the recording:

Music by Serge Quadrado.

0 Comments
Illuminate by Mariëlle S. Smith
Illuminate | Musings and meditations for the creative soul
Join Mariëlle S. Smith, The Coach for Creatives, as she shares her musings on living a creative life and meditations that will help heal your creative soul.